Find the others!

We´re FCK.FM and we stand for a lot of hard n’ heavy Rock ’n’ Roll and a lot of hot girls, but we are strictly against talking about politics and religion. Our mission is to spread positive vibes, no judging and having as much fun as possible by being nice and supporting each other. Be welcome to join us!

Join our community

Our rules

80s & 90s rock/meta...
 
Notifications
Clear all

80s & 90s rock/metal Obscurities and Favs this week! (Sat. Aug. 27th, 2022)

1 Posts
1 Users
2 Likes
37 Views
Rich Embury
(@studio)
Member Moderator
Joined: 2 months ago
Posts: 8
Topic starter  
SATURDAY, Aug 27th on Rich Embury's METALLIC UTOPIA exclusively on FCK.FM @ 11:00 PDT / 14:00 EDT / 20:00 CET
 
Going 80s/90s Rock & Metal this week! Some anniversary plays, obscure favs, and requests from Autograph / Krokus / Roxx Gang / Queensrÿche / Pariah / Petra / L.A. Guns / Black 'N Blue / Slik Toxik / D-A-D / Bad 4 Good / David Lee Roth!
 
Come and join us in my Discord during the show!
 
 
 
iPhone/Android (Mobile) - Use the Radio.net App
 
Krokus FCK 2000x2000

   
Marisol and FCK.FM reacted
Quote
Share: