Find the others!

We´re FCK.FM and we stand for a lot of hard n’ heavy Rock ’n’ Roll and a lot of hot girls, but we are strictly against talking about politics and religion. Our mission is to spread positive vibes, no judging and having as much fun as possible by being nice and supporting each other. Be welcome to join us!

Join our community

Our rules

"Metallic Utopia" -...
 
Notifications
Clear all

"Metallic Utopia" - Playlist August 6, 2022

1 Posts
1 Users
3 Likes
38 Views
FCK.FM
(@fck-fm)
Member Admin
Joined: 3 months ago
Posts: 119
Topic starter  

Tune in every Saturday to Rich Embury's "Metallic Utopia" at 11:00 Pacific, 14:00 Eastern, and 20:00 CET exclusive on FCK.FM. Hear all episodes also on all Major Podcasts and chat live with Rich during the Show, for more info visit http://richembury.rocks/category/metallicutopia/

Playlist from August 6, 2022:

Johnny Crash - Hey Kid
Iron Allies - Full of Surprises
Contraband - Intimate outrage
Crimson Caliber - Toxic Infiltrator
Loudness - Oeoeoe
Mötley Crüe - Bastard
Tales Of Arken - Broken
Paul Laine - Break down the Barricade
Babylon A.D. - Maryanne
Upon Wings - Last LoveMetallica - The Thing That Should Not Be
The Runaways - I Love Playing with Fire
Kill Devil Hill - Strange

 Rusted Metal MetallicUtopia FCKFM 2000x2000

   
Quote
Share: