Find the others!

We´re FCK.FM and we stand for a lot of hard n’ heavy Rock ’n’ Roll and a lot of hot girls, but we are strictly against talking about politics and religion. Our mission is to spread positive vibes, no judging and having as much fun as possible by being nice and supporting each other. Be welcome to join us!

Join our community

Our rules

"Metallic Utopia" P...
 
Notifications
Clear all

"Metallic Utopia" Playlist - Sat. August 27, 2022

2 Posts
2 Users
8 Likes
27 Views
Rich Embury
(@studio)
Member Moderator
Joined: 2 months ago
Posts: 8
Topic starter  

Tune in every Saturday to Rich Embury's "Metallic Utopia" at 11:00 Pacific, 14:00 Eastern, and 20:00 CET exclusive on FCK.FM. Hear all episodes also on all Major Podcasts and chat live with Rich during the Show (discord), for more info (plus past shows/podcasts) visit http://richembury.rocks/category/metallicutopia/

Autograph - Turn Up the Radio
Krokus - Midnite Maniac
Roxx Gang - No Easy Way Out
Queensryche - Take Hold of the Flame
Pariah - Anesthesia
Petra - It Is Finished
L.A. Guns - Slap in the Face
Black 'N Blue - Great Guns of Fire
Slik Toxik - White Lies, Black Truth
D-A-D - Girl Nation
Bad 4 Good - Curious Intentions
David Lee Roth - A Lil' Ain't Enough

Krokus FCK 2000x2000
This topic was modified 1 month ago by Rich Embury

   
Marisol, sunrise_69, FCK.FM and 1 people reacted
Quote
FCK.FM
(@fck-fm)
Member Admin
Joined: 3 months ago
Posts: 119
 

Total Killer Show, don´t miss it to crank it in a podcast!


   
Marisol, Rich Embury, sunrise_69 and 1 people reacted
ReplyQuote
Share: