FCK.FM ROCK MUSIC + HOT GIRLS

Dedicated with passion to the past, present and future of Hard Rock & Heavy Metal and bringing the Sound and Lifestyle into the Digital Age.

Listen fck.fm on your favorite base

You can listen to us directly on our website www.fck.fm or on various distributors like:

Metallic Utopia

WRITE A MAIL TO RICH

METALLIC UTOPIA with Rich Embury

every Saturday at 11:00 Pacific / 14:00 Eastern / 20:00 CET exclusive here on FCK.FM. A loud n‘ proud mix of 70s, 80‘s, 90s and brand new stuff! Listen to all episodes also on our Mixcloud. Chat with Rich live during the show here !

Dolly Rocks Hard

WRITE A MAIL TO DOLLY

DOLLY ROCKS HARD with Dolly Fox

every first Monday of the month at 9pm GMT / 4pm Eastern / 10pm CET / 1pm PST exclusive here on FCK.FM. Get wild with Dolly and some music spannin from rock, hardrock to melodic. Her naughly “Dollylicious” vibes mixed in of course! Listen to all episodes also on our Mixcloud

Escpape with Anna

WRITE A MAIL TO ANNA

ESCAPE with Anna

every last Tuesday of the month at 7pm GMT / 8pm CET / 2pm Eastern / 11am PST exclusive here on FCK.FM. Anna will take you on a personal journey for 1 hour. With the crazy and funny attitude she’ll have you hooked in no time. Listen to all episodes also on our Mixcloud

Our song submission and selection process:

Please post your submissions only on our Discord Channel at the “Music Promotion” Section, it´s free at https://discord.gg/2Aq7J7xnRh

Taste in music is ALWAYS subjective so our choice is subjective as well, we like it or don´t like it, no explanation needed. If we don´t choose your song, don´t take it personally and don’t get diverted from your path.

Click
here
for the
Pop-Up
Player