we do it louder, we do it harder.

Free Hard Rock & Heavy Metal Magazine, Metal Girls, Rock Community and Lifestyle Brand for Adults

JOIN THE FCK.FM WORLD

we do it louder, we do it harder.

Free Hardrock & Metal Magazine, Metal Girls, and Rock’n’Roll Lifestyle Brand for Adults

JOIN THE FCK.FM WORLD 18+
JOIN THE FCK.FM WORLD

Click
here
for the
Pop-Up
Player

Our Magazine – Grab the latest issue now for free!

# 43, March 2024 FREE

SEE ALL

Click
here
for the
Pop-Up
Player

Listen to fck.fm podcasts

Never miss hot new stuff from FCK.FM

Subscribe now to our free Newsletter and stay up to date always!

JOIN THE FCK.FM WORLD 18+

100% New Releases Only – METALLIC UTOPIA with Rich Embury

No more wasting time searching for new music, Rich Embury gets you covered with the best new releases! Every first Saturday of the month at 8pm CET, 7pm GMT, 2pm ET exclusive here on FCK.FM. Listen to all episodes also on Mixcloud, apple, amazon, google, Spotify, Anchor, TuneIn and more. Chat with Rich live during the show here!

WRITE A MAIL TO RICH

DOLLY ROCKS HARD with Dolly Fox

every first Monday of the month at 10pm CET / 9pm GMT / 4pm ET exclusive here on FCK.FM. Get wild with Dolly and some music spannin’ from hardrock to melodic. Her naughty “Dollylicious” vibes mixed in of course! Listen to all episodes also on Mixcloud, apple, amazon, google, Spotify, Anchor, TuneIn and more. Chat with Dolly live during this Metal Radio show here!

WRITE A MAIL TO DOLLY

ESCAPE WITH ANNA with Anna Koussertari

every last Tuesday of the month at 8pm CET / 7pm GMT / 2pm ET exclusive here on FCK.FM. Anna will take you on a personal journey and with her crazy and funny attitude she’ll have you hooked in no time. Listen to all episodes also on our Mixcloud, apple, amazon, google, Spotify, Anchor, TuneIn and more. Chat with Anna live during this Metal Radio show here!

WRITE A MAIL TO ANNA

Find the others!

Join our Discord Channel as a fan, metalhead, band/musician, or just a friend.

We have many categories for you, like all kinds of Hardrock & Metal, New Bands & Music, Video Games, Horror Movies, of course our FCK.FM Girls and much more. Be welcome to join us!

JOIN OUR DISCORD CHANNEL

Our Magazine – Grab the latest issue now for free!

# 43, March 2024 FREE

SEE ALL

Listen to fck.fm podcasts

100% New Releases Only – METALLIC UTOPIA with Rich Embury

No more wasting time searching for new music, Rich Embury gets you covered with the best new releases! Every first Saturday of the month at 8pm CET, 7pm GMT, 2pm ET exclusive here on FCK.FM. Listen to all episodes also on Mixcloud, apple, amazon, google, Spotify, Anchor, TuneIn and more. Chat with Rich live during the show here!

WRITE A MAIL TO RICH

DOLLY ROCKS HARD with Dolly Fox

every first Monday of the month at 10pm CET / 9pm GMT / 4pm ET exclusive here on FCK.FM. Get wild with Dolly and some music spannin’ from hardrock to melodic. Her naughty “Dollylicious” vibes mixed in of course! Listen to all episodes also on Mixcloud, apple, amazon, google, Spotify, Anchor, TuneIn and more. Chat with Dolly live during this Metal Radio show here!

WRITE A MAIL TO DOLLY

ESCAPE WITH ANNA with Anna Koussertari

every last Tuesday of the month at 8pm CET / 7pm GMT / 2pm ET exclusive here on FCK.FM. Anna will take you on a personal journey and with her crazy and funny attitude she’ll have you hooked in no time. Listen to all episodes also on our Mixcloud, apple, amazon, google, Spotify, Anchor, TuneIn and more. Chat with Anna live during this Metal Radio show here!

WRITE A MAIL TO ANNA

Find the others!

Join our Discord Channel as a fan, metalhead, band/musician, or just a friend.

We have many categories for you, like all kinds of Hardrock & Metal, New Bands & Music, Video Games, Horror Movies, of course our FCK.FM Girls and much more. Be welcome to join us!

JOIN OUR DISCORD CHANNEL

Never miss hot new stuff from FCK.FM

Subscribe now to our free Newsletter and stay up to date always!